Northants Winter Squash Leagues


28th September, 2009 to 25th March, 2010

Team Stats for Dallington 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Aron Toms815212.63
Neil Saunderson153240.22.68
Nikki Fowler1126302.73
Simon Forster1227282.33
Phil Bradley612122
Joe Hyde1530402.67
Andy Laurie222.21.1
Steve Hough111516.21.47
Mike Galjaardt322.20.73
Tim Dunkley1222

Thursday 1st October, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
Aron Toms
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Simon Forster
Phil Bradley
18-5Daventry 2
Scott Bates
Keith Morgan
Stewart Williams
Andy Mayhew
John McGrath
Thursday 8th October, 2009 7:30pmDiana 1
Ian Crofts
Dave Jeffery
Nigel Taylor
Clint Raermecker
Cliff Stromdale
9-12Dallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Andy Laurie
Thursday 15th October, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
12-9Daventry 1
Jon Groom
Ryan Spragg
Mark Street
Mitch Bates
Andy Machin
Thursday 29th October, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
8-16Kettering Arena 1
Thursday 5th November, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
3-18Desborough 1
Steve Ward
Graham Bagley
Ian Holmes
Kev Hedges
Sam Bradbeer
Thursday 12th November, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Simon Forster
14-8Saints 1
Ashley Pateman
Jake Doyle
Simon Evenden
Russell Bassett
Paul Smith
Thursday 19th November, 2009 7:30pmDallington 2
Sam Wilkinson
Stuart Waterson
Martin Gillanders
Jo Waine
Phil Rogers
4-18Dallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Thursday 26th November, 2009 7:30pmDaventry 2
Mitch Bates
Keith Morgan
Stewart Williams
Andy Machin
John McGrath
6-17Dallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Andy Laurie
Phil Bradley
Thursday 3rd December, 2009 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
vDallington 1
Thursday 10th December, 2009 7:30pmDallington 1
Aron Toms
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
18-1Lings 1
Simon Phillips
Toby Westall
Mark Rapps
Simon Yates
Thursday 14th January, 2010 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
vDallington 1
Thursday 21st January, 2010 7:30pmDallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Mike Galjaardt
10-13Market Harborough 1
Kevin Lloyd
Mike Turney
Charlie Dewey
Steve Avil
Jack Turney
Thursday 28th January, 2010 7:30pmDesborough 1
Carl Allinson
Graham Bagley
Ian Holmes
Kev Hedges
Sam Bradbeer
18-5Dallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
Phil Bradley
Thursday 4th February, 2010 7:30pmDallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
15-8Diana 1
Ian Crofts
Simon Turner
Dave Jeffery
Nigel Taylor
Clint Raermecker
Thursday 11th February, 2010 7:30pmDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Jon Groom
Ryan Spragg
Mark Street
Nick Murley
18-4Dallington 1
Neil Saunderson
Steve Hough
Mike Galjaardt
Simon Forster
Phil Bradley
Thursday 25th February, 2010 7:30pmSaints 1
Ashley Pateman
Simon Evenden
Russell Bassett
Mark Yates
Terry King
6-15Dallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Mike Galjaardt
Simon Forster
Phil Bradley
Thursday 4th March, 2010 7:30pmKettering Arena 1
Carl Elsby
Mark Thomas
Dane Schweir
Martin Holmes
Jack Follet
18-2Dallington 1
Joe Hyde
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
Phil Bradley
Tim Dunkley
Thursday 11th March, 2010 7:30pmLings 1
Alistair Wingfield
Simon Phillips
Toby Westall
Mark Rapps
Shaun Aran
11-14Dallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
Thursday 18th March, 2010 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Joe Green
Mark Christison
Kevin Lloyd
Mike Turney
Richard Balme
18-4Dallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
Thursday 25th March, 2010 7:30pmDallington 1
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Nikki Fowler
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
18-5Dallington 2
Sam Wilkinson
Stuart Waterson
Martin Gillanders
Mark Oliver
Chris Peck