Northants Winter Squash Leagues


19th October, 2015 to 3rd April, 2016

Team Stats for Diana 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Dane Schweir82230.83.85
Ian Crofts1110131.18
Phil Hawkes211.10.55
Elliot Gillingwater799.21.31
Nigel Taylor512122.4
Lewis Brown91720.92.32
Chris Brown91213.31.48
Dionne Willis1000
Joe Smith433.60.9
Michal Smoczyk4000


Cup Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonStats
Lewis Brown12 
Chris Brown10 
Elliot Gillingwater13 
Phil Hawkes13 
Dionne Willis10 

Thursday 29th October, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Phil Hawkes
Elliot Gillingwater
Nigel Taylor
12-8Lings 1
Ryan Swadling
Connor O'Dell
Toby Westall
Simon Phillips
Jet Shoker
Thursday 5th November, 2015 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Hari Patel
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Tom Paton
Pete Wheat
18-1Diana 1
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Dionne Willis
Thursday 12th November, 2015 7:30pmDaventry 1
0-18Diana 1
Thursday 19th November, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Joe Smith
Chris Brown
7-15Dallington 1
George Willis
Ryan Spragg
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Steve Hough
Thursday 26th November, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Joe Smith
Chris Brown
Michal Smoczyk
12-7Diana 2
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah
Tayla Mounter
Connor Feakin
Dylan Martens
Thursday 3rd December, 2015 7:30pmLings 1
Ryan Swadling
Connor O'Dell
Simon Phillips
Jet Shoker
Shaun Aran
16-4Diana 1
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Joe Smith
Chris Brown
Michal Smoczyk
Thursday 10th December, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Lewis Brown
Joe Smith
Michal Smoczyk
Nigel Taylor
6-13Market Harborough 1
Hari Patel
Martin Thompson
Mike Sturgeon
Alex Eales
Tom Paton
Thursday 14th January, 2016 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Phil Hawkes
Elliot Gillingwater
14-10Daventry 1
Mitch Bates
Nick Englert
Jon Groom
Simon Evenden
Keith Morgan
Thursday 21st January, 2016 7:30pmDallington 1
Ashley Pateman
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Mike Galjaardt
Fred Doyle
16-5Diana 1
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Nigel Taylor
Thursday 28th January, 2016 7:30pmDiana 2
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah
Connor Feakin
Dylan Martens
Jeremy Carr
12-8Diana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Thursday 4th February, 2016 7:30pmLings 1
Ryan Swadling
Connor O'Dell
Toby Westall
Jet Shoker
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
3-2Diana 1
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Phil Hawkes
Dionne Willis
Thursday 11th February, 2016 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Chris Brown
Michal Smoczyk
Nigel Taylor
7-15Lings 1
Ryan Swadling
Connor O'Dell
Toby Westall
Shaun Aran
Cameron Bentley-Chessum
Thursday 18th February, 2016 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
18-0Diana 1
Thursday 25th February, 2016 7:30pmDaventry 1
18-0Diana 1
Thursday 10th March, 2016 7:30pmDiana 1
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
Nigel Taylor
6-15Dallington 1
Ashley Pateman
Joe Hyde
Neil Saunderson
Mike Galjaardt
Steve Hough
Thursday 17th March, 2016 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Ian Crofts
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Elliot Gillingwater
15-8Diana 2
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah
Connor Feakin
Dylan Martens
Paul Norris