Northants Winter Squash Leagues


6th October, 2014 to 30th March, 2015

Team Stats for Diana 1

League Matches (Singles)
PlayerMatchesGames WonMVP ScoreMVP Rating
Dane Schweir1030424.2
George Gregory102937.73.77
Ryan Feakin4910.22.55
Odhran Imlah123033.42.78
Dionne Willis3000
Luc Elsby81822.52.81
Jeremy Carr499.32.33
Connor Feakin2331.5
Elliot Gillingwater1333
Paul Norris2221
Jeremy Harris268.14.05
Carol Fosbrook1111

Thursday 23rd October, 2014 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah
Dionne Willis
13-8Daventry 1
Scott Bates
Mitch Bates
Nick Englert
Jon Groom
Simon Evenden
Thursday 30th October, 2014 7:30pmLings 1
Alistair Wingfield
Simon Phillips
Toby Westall
Jet Shoker
Ryan Swadling
7-15Diana 1
George Gregory
Luc Elsby
Odhran Imlah
Jeremy Carr
Connor Feakin
Thursday 6th November, 2014 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Luc Elsby
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah
Connor Feakin
7-12Dallington 1
Ryan Spragg
Neil Saunderson
Mike Galjaardt
Steve Hough
Simon Forster
Thursday 13th November, 2014 7:30pmDiana 2
Hayden Tetley
Logan Montone
Chris Brown
Connor Feakin
Dionne Willis
5-18Diana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Luc Elsby
Odhran Imlah
Elliot Gillingwater
Thursday 27th November, 2014 7:30pmMarket Harborough 1
Martin Geear
Simon Turner
Carl Allinson
Pete Ross
Melvin Crane
14-8Diana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Luc Elsby
Odhran Imlah
Dionne Willis
Thursday 4th December, 2014 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Odhran Imlah
Dionne Willis
15-3Cripps 1
Richard White
Dave Priest
Martin Shaw
Fred Doyle
Thursday 15th January, 2015 7:30pmDaventry 1
Scott Bates
Mitch Bates
Nick Englert
Jon Groom
Keith Morgan
6-15Diana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Luc Elsby
Odhran Imlah
Jeremy Carr
Thursday 22nd January, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
v!unknown team!
Thursday 29th January, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Luc Elsby
Odhran Imlah
Jeremy Carr
18-2Lings 1
Alistair Wingfield
Simon Phillips
Toby Westall
Shaun Aran
Simon Yates
Thursday 5th February, 2015 7:30pmDallington 1
George Willis
Ryan Spragg
Joe Hyde
Mike Galjaardt
Simon Forster
14-12Diana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Odhran Imlah
Jeremy Carr
Paul Norris
Thursday 12th February, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Jeremy Harris
Luc Elsby
Odhran Imlah
Paul Norris
Carol Fosbrook
13-8Diana 2
Ian Crofts
Hayden Tetley
Lewis Brown
Chris Brown
Dionne Willis
Thursday 19th February, 2015 7:30pmDaventry 1
5-0Diana 1
Thursday 5th March, 2015 7:30pmDiana 1
Dane Schweir
Jeremy Harris
George Gregory
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah
18-2Market Harborough 1
Martin Geear
Mark Christison
Simon Turner
Pete Ross
Steve Cousens
Thursday 12th March, 2015 7:30pmCripps 1
Ashley Pateman
Fred Doyle
Richard White
Alan Gould
Paul Cox
2-18Diana 1
Dane Schweir
George Gregory
Luc Elsby
Ryan Feakin
Odhran Imlah